How to: Makeup on a Budget

Guys, the first time I stepped foot into a Sephora store was just a few months ago. I can’t even begin to tell you how surprised I was at how expensive makeup is!!! Like, CRAZY expensive. I bought a lipstick while I was in there and it was $12.50! That is like double what I would normally spend on lipstick.

So, I decided to show you how I do my makeup for drugstore prices. I have never done a tutorial before and I’m not quite sure how I feel about it. It honestly makes me want to laugh out loud when I hear my own voice on a recording. Either way, I hope you enjoy!…and sorry if I’m boring!!

((Side note: I had to hurry and do this video while Matt was at church so he didn’t make fun of me. lol))

 

Here is the link to the Urban Decay lipstick that I bought for way too much money.

Here is the link to the Truly Pure Living website.

And, HERE is the link to my favorite mascara!

Leave a Reply

